HOW I LOST MY VIRGINITY. Episode 3

While the joint was in full gear; everybody drinking and chatting, some talking with loud voices and some in low tones, I was secretly stealing glances at Njideka and making her to be aware of it. After two bottles of Legend, I decided to try something new. I ordered a bottle of vodka, red wine, Guinness Stout and sprite, mixed them together and started flexing. Isinke on his own has already downed 5 bottles of Big Stout. Daem, how did he do that?
After a while the drink started to enter my eyes but I maintained; what with all these pretty chicks
sitting around….abeg, #teamnofallingofhands. I
continued staring at Njideka flirtatiously and kept smiling every time our eyes met. Meanwhile, her two friends have been checking me out but, to me, they don’t have faces; I got my eyes on Njideka.
But on a normal day, lusting after one’s elder brother’s girlfriend doesn’t make sense at all, butlike they said “conji na bastard”. Plus Josh, that son of a gun that put ideas in my head with plenty gingering. Time flew by. Suddenly, my eyes caught Njideka surreptitiously putting some white substance into Isinke’s drink. When our eyes met, she signaled me to keep quiet. I mumuishly did. Mehn, fear catch me no be small o. what if this chick is planning to kpai my brother and I just sit down here and watch and do nothing?
I still maintained and watched events unfold. It didn’t take long before my brother started losing
consciousness and everybody else blamed it on the alcohol. We carried him home. She spread a large duvet on the floor where she and my bro will sleep, leaving the bed for me. She then told me that the substance she put in Isinke’s drink is a powdered sleeping pills.
In the midnight, when my brother has started snoring, I felt someone climb into the bed beside me. I stretched out my hand and touched the person. Lo and behold it was a naked version of Njideka. Immediately, my prick stood at attention.
In my mind, I was like… so this is how I will lose my virginity, to my brother’s girlfriend.
Without wasting time, she removed my boxers and proceeded to suck my long john. Chai, the thing come de do me as if I don de reach Heaven already. Nnoi, so this is what my brother has been enjoying. No wonder he no de gree come home.
Kpam kpam kpam, I released inside her mouth (yea, she was that good). She disengaged and entered the bathroom to spit my cum out. When she came back, she laid beside me stroking my deflated prick.
Get some Business Tips here.
She took my hand and guided it to her vagina; I took the cue and started fingering her. That action sent signals to my assistant and the koboko became alive again. She whispered in my ear “I like your dick, its gigantic.” I smiled and came on top of her. We started kissing. As we were kissing, she began to open her legs wide. I then used my hand to put my prick inside her hole. In my first attempt, she screamed, I thought that she enjoyed it, so I prodded in further with force till I entered her. As she was about to scream again, I closed her mouth with my mouth and began to thrust in full.
She broke the kiss and told me that am fucking her asshole, that it’s the wrong hole. I removed my prick, and then she used her hand to put it in the right hole. Once I had entered to the hilt, it felt like am hearing the angels singing, wait, is that angel Michael? I was brought back to reality by my brother’s snore. As I was thrusting slowly, she asked me to go harder. Wow, Josh must hear this.
My brother’s girlfriend is begging me to bang her harder. Abeg, if this na dream, make I dream de go.
And so I obliged and started fucking her with all the energy I could muster. She grabbed my hand and placed it on her breast. I combined the effort of fucking her and pressing her boobs. As in eh, this is really a hard work o. Minutes later, sweat started to trickle down my face. Thanks to NEPA, the room was dark and hot. When she started moaning, I was like… finally my hard work don de pay off.
The sound of her moaning and Isinke’s snoring plus the sounds my prick was making as I was fucking combined to bring out funny sounds. As she wrapped her legs around me, she grabbed my buttocks and kept pushing them in every time I was gearing out. I kept plunging into her deeper and deeper.
Thirty minutes gone and am yet to cum. I asked her to turn around, she did. I brought her hips up a bit. I fingered her and then used her juice to wet my prick, and then I entered from behind, into her asshole. She yelped. I relaxed inside her. Then I picked up motion and began to fuck her mercilessly. That was when she started with all the gibberish on a high tone. I became afraid that her noise might wake my brother.
But when she started yelling that she’s Cumin, I forgot all about my brother. I removed my prick from her ass and put it back inside her vagina. As I was thrusting, I was whining my waist so that my long john can be hitting her clitoris real good. I held her waist as I was pounding her from behind.
Then I felt it coming. Oh yea! I increased my tempo as I spilled my semen right inside her womb. As I was still ejaculating my seeds into her, I felt a tap on my shoulder. It was then I noticed that my brother was no longer snoring. Lord have mercy.

★★WATCH OUT FOR EPISODE 4★★

ⓒ PEMTSIKATA STORIES

Leave a comment