The Misery ~ Episode Six

One Sweet-smelling Monday morning, Chris did something very stupid.
My dad leaves for work as early as 06:00am. I usually leave for shop by 08:00am.
Chris’s dad on the other hand works in a different local government area so he’s only around on week ends, Friday evening, Saturday and on Sunday he would return by the evening.
So on this sweet-smelling Monday morning I went to take a shower.
When I returned to the room after shower, I never knew Chris was hiding behind the curtain.
He saw my nakedness. It was when I finished dressing up and was about to lock the door with a padlock that he screamed my name. He actually screamed my name otherwise he would have been there till I returned from work because he can’t go out through the window.
Naturally I got irritated. But it only lasted some seconds.
“I am sorry,” he apologised. “Do what ever you want to do to me,” he added.
I couldn’t figure out anything. I search through my inner mind. The sheet I could come up with was tell him to remove his clothes so I could take my revenge by starring
at his….at his….his…. Oh Gush!
“Alright,” he simply said and took off his clothes. I starred at him. I gave my eyes the pleasure it has longed for. My hands were begging me to give them a feel of his Organ
and I almost did.. Almost. I was so out of my mind that instance. I was already feeling sexually excited again.
Then I heard him say, “that’s enough… Except if…”
“Except if I will also take off my clothes right?” I completed the sentence he started. He responded with a nod.
Try Pemtsikata Business today and get more customers. Do it, its easy.

★★WATCH OUT FOR EPISODE 7★★

ⓒ PEMTSIKATA NEWS

Leave a Reply

