​Jay Breezy set to drop another banger ahead of his Deza Performance


The Up and Rising musician Jay Breezy is doing very well with his new management since the last four weeks in partnership. Jay Breezy promised his fans nothing but the best from him. 

Though am having some old songs which are not released before getting signed, my manager didn’t hesitate but helping me to promote this songs. He explained in an interview. I’m one of the up and rising musicians who is willing to learn and submit myself for change  under my new management. 

I will like to thank him for winning one of the big stages I’ve been willing to perform in the Volta region. 

I deem it necessary to release new song titled “No Dulling” produced by IK. 

He continued by saying the exact date was not given to him yet but he promised his fans will release before October. 

I will also encourage my fans in the Volta region to meet me live at Deza 2016 edition at White Dove.

© PEMTSIKATA ENTERTAINMENT

Leave a Reply

