My Exploit in the North after Service -Episode 2

After the class, I sat on a chair in the lab with my earpiece on, listening to music and browsing on my phone when I felt a tap on my shoulder. I looked up and saw a damsel standing above me. Jeez, this girl fine die! Her hips were at the same level with my face and made Amber Rose feel like a learner. She had a lovely smile on her face and cute dimples.

She: Hi…

Me: Uhmm, hello…

She:**smiles** You are the new corper here right?

Me:**Look at my attire** Is it that obvious? I’m not even putting on my Khaki…

She:**Laughs** You should know that once you come here, everyone knows your status… Anyway, I’m Chisom. I’m a batch B corper.

Me: Wow, senior corper. I have a friend that’s your name sake o. Buh she’s not as tall as you. D–n, you are so tall! Or is because I’m sitting?

**I stand and measure height with her and realize I’m a lil bit taller than her**

Me: **I hold my chest** Ah, thank god I’m taller than you…

She: **smiles**

Me: But you are too pretty jor…

She: You’re teasing me, shey? I’m definitely sure you are one of those player guys…

Me: No na, it’s true. I know you must have heard it from so many guys, but at least you are hearing it from me for the first time…

She: **smiles** Hmm, thanks…

Me: **I offer my hands** My name is Dioxidane…

She: Dioxidane? What kinda name is that?

Me: Don’t worry, you’ll get to find out if you stick around long enough…

She: **Hits me slightly on my shoulder** You are not serious…

Me: You know what, I’m starving here. Do you know where I can get something good to eat? I don’t mean tuwoshinkafa o…

She: **laughs** Don’t worry, there’s a place around. But I’m sure you’ll love fura.

Me: Fura? What the hell is that?

She: It’s a kinda drink. They say it’s good for mens libido…

Me: Huh! Really?? Then I’m definitely interested…

And so we walked to the restaurant, got something to eat, and talked about ourselves. We later exchanged numbers and parted ways.

At night I was browsing and chatting with some of my friends when I got a message on whatsapp. It was from Chisom.

She: Hi dear…

**In my mind, hmm, now now dear don enter? Ok let’s play along na**

Me: Hey sweetheart… Hope your day went well.

She: Ehm, it was ok. I thought you said you were going to come to my office when you closed…

Me: Did I? Oh, I’m sorry darling, iforgot. Don’t worry I’ll make it up to you…

She: How?

**Huh??? How ke???**

Me: Uhm, what do you have in mind?

She: Anything…

Me: Ok, you know what? We’ll hang out tomorrow after work. Hope you are cool with that?

She: Yeah, it’s aii…

And so we gisted about family, relationship and other stuffs till late in the night. I had to remind her we were to go to work the next day before we were able to stop.

The next day after work, she took me to a lovely spot in town. I was so into her that all my thoughts were to bleep her right there and then due to accumulated konji. Later on we went to her lodge.

I sat on her bed trying to watch a movie on her laptop while she said she was going to freshen up. While she was in the bathroom, I couldn’t concentrate on the movie. I was just imagining her naked right there in the bathroom and wished I could just rip the door open and go down on her.

Before I knew what was happening, she came out of the bathroom. She was putting on a brown bumshort and a white spaghetti top. Jeez!!! Her huge boobs were so visible through the top she was wearing and her pointy ni*pples pushed outward against it’s thin fabric. She definitely didn’t have a bra on under there!

She sat down next to me, and I felt the beam of her gaze wash over me. She looked so beautiful; I didn’t know what to do. I didn’t want to be too forward, so I just tried ‘forming’ conversation with her while watching the movie. ‘Are you even enjoying the movie? This movie is super boring!’ As I turned to respond, my eyes were drawn yet again to her incredible chest. My focus was especially drawn to the bulge at the tip of each boobs; her areolae must be incredibly puffy. I couldn’t resist anymore.

Suddenly, without warning, her head shifted, and I found my lips pressed against hers, with my tongue plunging deep into her mouth and her tongue whipping against mine to explore it. As we were kissing, I moved my hands to her large b—–s. I slowly began to massage them gently, using my experience, and instinct to guide me. As I caressed and rubbed her large ni*pples, I heard her quiver and moan. As the passion heated up, I tried to unbutton her bumshorts, but she held my hand back and guided my face to her boobs…

Guess what happens next?

Read Episode 3 here




© PEMTSIKATA STORIES



Leave a Reply

