There will be a delay in our Volta for Peace Campaign Tour – JJ Gonami


​I deem it very important to inform my loyal fans, stakeholders and the general public about the delay in my upcoming peace campaign tour. 

The major challenge we faced was the change of the election date from November 7 to December 7, this affected us seriously because the campaign is to maintain peace before, during and after the Election. This challenge made all our plans, posters, banners, the places and dates we’ve scheduled on the tour disorganized. 

 I therefore apologise to the general public that there will be a delay in the tour. I will therefore encourage all the youth to keep praying hard and I promise we will in our numbers bring my big brother Edem back home. ” My management and I have to re-write another proposal to all the sponsors because the change in the Election day has affected everything, he explained to MzYayra on Showbiz Morning this morning on Pemtv GH.

 The SeeThem boss also explained that before the tour, there will some major shows so his fans should keep their ears wide open to get the venues for those shows.

© PEMTSIKATA ENTERTAINMENT

Leave a Reply

