Food Of Growth From Top Celebrities and Personalities

“I played many Shows for Many Show Organizers and they always Paid me with T-Shirts and Toffees, I nearly stopped Rapping” #Sarkodie”

My Mum was a Pito Seller But That Didn’t stop me

From

Achieving my Dreams” – #Samini”

I had a car accident, I lost my twin Brother and I nearly Lost one of my Legs But still I Chased my Dreams” -#StonebwoyBurniton”

My Parents Abandoned and Rejected Me, bcuz I chose to be a singer” – #ShattaWale”

My First time in “Key Soap Concert Party Auditioning” They Rejected Me” #Agya Koo”

I Even went to Work with someone as a Car Repairer (rip33la) But He Later Sacked Me, Bcuz I Fool too much” – #Kwaku Manu

“I went To TV3 Mentor Auditioning, But They Rejected Me” – #Becca”

I was once an Armed Robber” – #Archbishop Duncan Williams”

I was Only A Shoe Maker,Sometimes, I think All these things Happening to me is a Dream” – CEO Of PeaceFM & UTV #Kwame Despite”

I was not interested in School Bcuz my Mates and Teachers Always called me ‘GYIMI'”- #Kojo Nkansah LilWin.”

My First Coach Once Told Me, You can’t be a Player, it’s better to Be a Ball Boy for my team or just try to be a Musician’ I felt very Bad that very Moment” -#Asamoah Gyan

“In London I was a Taxi Driver, in America I was a Plate Washer, I nearly killed my dream to be A Street Sweeper” – #Kennedy Agyapong

“I told my School Mates I’ll be a President, they Started Using that to tease Me, ‘mr.President! Mr.President'” – Ex. Prez.#JAKuffour

All these People Passed through a lot to become what they are today. No matter the Situation you find yourself, You Can Still Make it BIG with Hardwork, Determination, perseverance and prayers🏼  GOD will always make a way where it seems there’s no way:mrgreen: cheer up.

ⓒ PEMTSIKATA QUOTES

Leave a Reply

