‘Ekiki Me’ hit singer Wisa has apologised for exposing his manhood on stage during a live show at the Accra International Conference Centre.

“I have disappointed myself, my family, my hard-working management team, Citi FM and the audience, who paid hard-earned money to be entertained but instead went away feeling anything but entertained. “Most importantly, I disappointed my God. I am exceedingly sorry for what I have done,” his statement read in part. Organisers of the December to…

DRINKING COLD OR CHILLED WATER DURING & IMMEDIATELY AFTER EATING.

Drinking cold water or various beverages after having meal is like having a sweet after some spicy food. Drinking cool water during meals and after it is for sure a craving. Some people drink cold beverages to digest their junk food which is absolutely a wrong concept while others drink cold water as a matter…