THE MAID ~Episode 11

image
Pemtsikata Stories

David was shocked at the sight he beheld. As a man that he was,he got filled with mixed feelings. Should he go back and leave her alone? He shut the door and called her name again from outside. She didn’t answer. He called again. This time around, he was getting angry. “How am I sure she is still alive?”he thought. He immediately pulled the door and called her name aloud. She moved and opened her eyes. On seeing him, she quickly grabbed the bedspread and covered her self. “I am sorry sir”she said, standing up, holding the bedspread loosely. She allowed it drop down, revealing every part of her body to David.

She pretended it was accidental and unintentional as she bent down to pick it up to cover herself. “I am very sorry sir. I’m sorry”she said again, standing there and looking at him as if he was a ghost. David just shook his head and made for the door. “Get me my dinner”he said before shutting the door. Sonia face changed immediately he left. She was very disappointed. “what manner of man is this? Does it mean I am not appealing to him?”she thought. “I am trying my best o. I am doing my best”This she said to Ebere on the phone before unmuting it. “That is your own business”Ebere’s voice echoed from the other end before the line went dead. “I must make up for this, before he tells my madam another thing”She got dressed and went out to dish out David’s dinner. As she notified him that dinner has been served, she was reluctant to leave. She scratched her head and stood still.
Advertise with Pemtsikata for cool and affordable conditions, you will love doing business with us. Pemtsikata:- We bring the world to your doorsteps.
David noticed this. “What is it?”He asked. Emm, sir…I, I..want to apologise for what happened today. I am very sorry.Its just that I was feeling heat and I didn’t like putting on the fan.I am very sorry”Sonia sounded so innocent. “It’s ok. There is no problem. But let me bring to your notice, whether heat or cold in that your room, you must wear decent clothes. Have I made myself clear?”David stressed out. “Yes sir”Sonia answered nodding. She smiled to herself as she went back to her room.

**::::::**
Two days later, she visited her mum to narrate how she had tried to lure Mr.David to lie with her which proved abortive.
“Mama, I have tried my best but the man has refused. I am afraid he might find out my mission and send me packing. Mama I don’t want to go to jail. That Ebere is heartless. She just won’t let me be”Sonia lamented.
“What do you suggest we do?”her mother asked. “Mama that is why I am here. Help me out”She pleaded while her mother nodded in comprehension.
:::::.***::::::
The witch doctor they visited gave Sonia a liquid in a black bottle and told her to put it in David’s food for three consecutive days and he will become hers.
::::.**:::::
Sonia called David to come and have breakfast. He had carefully applied the liquid as instructed by the witch doctor. She stood around to make sure David ate the food when he eventually came out of his room. She just couldn’t wait to see the food pass down his throat. She had only 6 days left to do Ebere’s bidding. The only thing on her mind that moment was to see David pass the food down his throat.

★★WATCH OUT FOR EPISODE 12★★

ⓒ PEMTSIKATA STORIES

Leave a Reply

