THE MAID – Episode 10

Sonia made up her mind to play along with Ebere. She had earlier discussed about it with her mother who saw nothing wrong with it. “At least, the crime you committed will forever remain a secret and moreover, I trust you will extort enough money from him”She added, making Sonia’s endless thoughts grow the more….

In The Heart Of A Lady ⑱+ ~Episode 13

Immediately i fainted, Lucky left his group on the doctor while they both rushed to me in an effort to revive me. I was later regained consciousness about an hour later only to find Anita and Temi by my side. “she’s awake!,thank God” they all chorused while i helped myself sitting down on the bed….

THE MAID – Episode 9

Sonia had rejoiced when Ebere called her and talked to her about taking up the maid job. She didn’t know Ebere too well but all she knew was that Ebere lives somewhere down the neighbourhood. She made Sonia see reasons why she should accept the little job and if not for anything, because of the…